AVEMnameplate

AVEMnameplatePhone

AVEM Leadership | Executive Committee

image
Chairman
David Dedman
President & CEO
Sumitomo (SHI) Cryogenics of America
1833 Vultee Street
Allentown, PA 18103-4783
610/791-6768
ddedman@shicryogenics.com
image
Vice Chairman
Dana King
Vice President
ANCORP
707 SW 19th Avenue
Williston, FL 32696
352/528-4100
dking@ancorp.com
image
Treasurer
Ken Harrison
President & CEO
GNB Corporation
3200 Dwight Rd., Ste 100
Elk Grove CA 95758
916/395-3003
kharrison@gnbvalves.com
image
Executive Director
Clay Tyeryar, MAM, CAE
AVEM
201 Park Washington Ct.
Falls Church, VA 22046
703/533-0251 x1781
ctyeryar@asmii.net
image
Membership & Marketing Director
Dawn M. Shiley
AVEM
201 Park Washington Court
Falls Church, VA 22046
703/538-3542
avemexecsec@avem.org

AVEM Board of Directors

Term Ending 2019

David Dedman 
President & CEO 
Sumitomo (SHI) Cryogenics of America 
1833 Vultree Street
Allentown, PA 18103-4783
610/791-6768
ddedman@shicryogenics.com

Daniel Hoffman
North American Sales and Service Manager
Inficon
Two Technology Place
East Syracuse, NY 13057
315/434-1100
daniel.hoffman@inficon.com

Dana King
Vice President
ANCORP
707 SW 19th Avenue
Williston, FL 32696
352/528-4100
dking@ancorp.com

Jeff Plante
President
Vacuum Instruments Corporation LLC
2101 Ninth Avenue
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
631/737-0900
jplante@vicleakdetection.com

Term Ending 2020

JR Gaines
Technical Director
Kurt J. Lesker Company
1925 Route 51
Jefferson Hills, PA 15025
412/896-8402
Jrg@lesker.com

OPEN POSITION

OPEN POSITION

Term Ending 2021

Steve Barker
(AVEM Statistics Committee Chair)
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Vacuum Research Corporation
100 Chapel Harbor Drive, #4
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
412/261-7630
sbarker@vacuumresearch.com

Ken Harrison
President & CEO
GNB Corporation
3200 Dwight Rd., Ste 100
Elk Grove, CA 95758
916/395-3003
kharrison@gnbvalves.com

Thomas L. Murphy III
President
VAT US
655 River Oaks Parkway
San Jose, CA 95134-1907
TMurphy@vatvalve.com

 

 

Cover 2018
Guide
housead

Featured Articles