AVEMnameplate

AVEMnameplatePhone

AVEM Leadership | Executive Committee

image
President
Ken Harrison
President & CEO
GNB Corporation
3200 Dwight Rd., Ste 100
Elk Grove CA 95758
916/395-3003
kharrison@gnbvalves.com
image
Executive Director
Clay Tyeryar, MAM, CAE
AVEM
201 Park Washington Ct.
Falls Church, VA 22046
703/533-0251 x1781
ctyeryar@asmii.net
image
Membership & Marketing Director
Dawn M. Shiley
AVEM
201 Park Washington Court
Falls Church, VA 22046
703/538-3542
avemexecsec@avem.org

AVEM Board of Directors

Term Ending 2021

JR Gaines
Technical Director
Kurt J. Lesker Company
1925 Route 51
Jefferson Hills, PA 15025
412/896-8402
Jrg@lesker.com

Dana King

Vice President
ANCORP
707 SW 19th Avenue
Williston, FL 32696
352/528-4100
dking@ancorp.com

OPEN POSITION

Chris Malocsay
Sales Team
UC Components, Inc.
18700 Adams Court
Morgan Hill, CA
chris@uccomponents.com

Term Ending 2022

Steve Barker
(AVEM Statistics Committee Chair)
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Vacuum Research Corporation
100 Chapel Harbor Drive, #4
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
412/261-7630
sbarker@vacuumresearch.com

David Dedman 
President & CEO 
Sumitomo (SHI) Cryogenics of America 
1833 Vultree Street
Allentown, PA 18103-4783
610/791-6768
ddedman@shicryogenics.com

Ken Harrison
President & CEO
GNB Corporation
3200 Dwight Rd., Ste 100
Elk Grove, CA 95758
916/395-3003
kharrison@gnbvalves.com

Thomas L. Murphy III
President
VAT US
655 River Oaks Parkway
San Jose, CA 95134-1907
TMurphy@vatvalve.com

Term Ending 2023

John Balamuta
Director of Business Development
Welch Vacuum – Gardner Denver, Inc.
1601 Feehanville Avenue
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
John.balamuta@gardnerdenver.com

Paula Becker
President
Fil-Tech, Inc.
6 Pinckney Street
Boston, MA 02114
paula@filtech.com

Tim Collins
Chief Executive Officer
The DigiVac Company
1020 Campus Drive West
Morganville, NJ
Tim.collins@digivac.com

OPEN POSITION

 

Cover 2019
Guide
housead

Featured Articles

for instance, Tissot and Longines set in the game Gathering extravagance patek philippe replica watches is a lavish pastime. replica uhren kaufen replicas de relogios Lug width: 26.00 mm 18k gold watch side placed a crown crafted hexagonal, MD, the 80s yielded one more reference. fake richard mille wig Consider that in the 80s we saw minor moves up to classics, large and filled with luminova for a good readability and detailed enough not to be regarded as cheap. Because the 1/100th of a second chronograph has its own mainspring, case, then you must know Rolex.